Welcome To Institute of Computer Application

MCA Faculty

Welcome To Institute of Computer Application
Mr. Vikram Patalbansi
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Experience : 13 Years
Qualification : M.C.A.
Year Of Joining : 2007
patalbansi.vikram@hiray.org.in

Ms. Krantee Jamdaade
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Experience : 13 Years
Qualification : M.C.A.
Year Of Joining : 2007
jamdade.krantee@hiray.org.in

Ms. Aquila Shaikh
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Experience : 9 Years
Qualification : M.C.A.
Year Of Joining : 2014
shaikh.aquila@hiray.org.in

Ms. Rashmita Pradhan
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Experience : 10 Years
Qualification : M.C.A.
Year Of Joining : 2009
pradhan.rashmita@hiray.org.in

Ms. Khyati Manvar
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Experience : 9 Years
Qualification : MTech
Year Of Joining : 2010
manvar.khyati@hiray.org.in

Mr. Rupesh Sutar
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Experience : 9 Years
Qualification : M.C.A.
Year Of Joining : 2010
sutar.rupesh@hiray.org.in

Mr. Divakar Jha
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Experience : 9 Years
Qualification : M.C.A.
Year Of Joining : 2010
jha.divakar@hiray.org.in

Ms. Monali Patil
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Experience : 8 Years
Qualification : M.C.A.
Year Of Joining : 2011
patil.monali@hiray.org.in

Mr. Bhanudas Satam
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Experience : 16 Years
Qualification : M.C.A.
Year Of Joining : 2012
satam.bhanudas@hiray.org.in

Ms. Sadhana Ojha
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Experience : 9 Years
Qualification : M.C.A.
Year Of Joining : 2012
ojha.sadhana@hiray.org.in

Mr. Prakash Sakharkar
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Experience : 6 Years
Qualification : M.C.A.
Year Of Joining : 2013
sakharkar.prakash@hiray.org.in

Ms. Avantika Mahadik
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Experience : 10 Years
Qualification : M.C.A.
Year Of Joining : 2014
mahadik.avantika@hiray.org.in

Administrative Staff

Support Staff